23 thoughts on “How I’d like to see these 2 white cuck saps on their knees.

  1. If those idiots with the rainbow flag only knew that moodslimes kill fags, and that a lot of those “refugees” come from countries that ban and even kill faggots… heck, who am I fooling, those idiots know it and don’t care, because they are suicidal to the max. Indeed, they are retards (and traitors).

    Liked by 2 people

            1. Had a sad indication of modern Ireland in the car last night with a guy in his late 60s. Usual conversation got around to ‘have you any kids’. I said 3 & so did he, 3 sons in their thirties & forties.

              When I asked him has he any grandchildren he went on to tell me his 3 sons never intend to marry or have kids. So I asked him why not. His answer, get this,

              ‘life’s too good’

              In the past having 3 sons was seen as a blessing to pass on the line. This old mans line dies with his 3 selfish sons, along with Ireland’s.

              The white man really has himself to blame for so much of this. If you’re not having children how do you expect to keep our race going.

              Liked by 2 people

  2. It seems the more educated, like university etc., are the ones most indoctrinated as the jews own all educational systems. The average man on the street, who is street smart like we are, more easily sees the truth.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Had a sad indication of modern Ireland in the car last night with a guy in his late 60s. Usual conversation got around to ‘have you any kids’. I said 3 & so did he, 3 sons in their thirties & forties.

      When I asked him has he any grandchildren he went on to tell me his 3 sons never intend to marry or have kids. So I asked him why not. His answer, get this,

      ‘life’s too good’

      In the past having 3 sons was seen as a blessing to pass on the line. This old mans line dies with his 3 selfish sons, along with Ireland’s.

      The white man really has himself to blame for so much of this. If you’re not having children how do you expect to keep our race going.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s totally disheartening. Yes, our demise is our fault. Jews just take advantage of our inherit selfishness. Civilized living has made us soft and our liking it.

        Same thing with me. Used to work with a beautiful Italian girl who was marred to a handsome guy, both in their early 30s. I asked about kids, she said they don’t want any. They were too busy partying around. The “good life” is its own indoctrination.

        Liked by 2 people

        1. I was st my sons graduation from primary school a few days ago. All the kids were asked to write in a book what they want in life going forward. Something really struck me. Every kid wrote they’d like to marry a good person & have some children.

          They’re 12 years old.

          Before cultural Marxism really hits them. A lot of those kids will change their minds once they hit college.

          Kids instinctually know what’s right.

          Liked by 2 people

        2. What’s the point of marrying, if you won’t have kids, then…?
          I just don’t get it. Unless one of them is sterile, I don’t see why married people won’t have kids… Never made sense to me, even when I was younger (and dumber).

          Liked by 2 people

      1. You wouldn’t believe the reaction of shock I get from people when I say I don’t have Talmudvision. It’s like I told them I cut off my own arm lol.

        Funny thing is when I say I wouldn’t let my kids watch that poison most agree. But they still let their kids watch it, strange.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. I watch very little, and only when I’m forced to do it (when I’m on a visit, etc). Often I get shocked at some of the shit they air out… It’s like I got unaccostumed (sorry if I misspell that word) to watching it. And always I get disgusted, or angry for something when I watch TV.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. I get glimpses because I see what shocking stuff others post online. I do watch things online like House of Cards but it’s only a few things.

            I certainly don’t let my kids watch it & you reap the benefits. My 11year old daughter reads voraciously, she carries a book no matter where she’s going. And my son is very sporty. Too many kids are sat in front of the electric Jew getting their minds & bodies poisoned.

            Liked by 2 people

            1. Good for you and your kids, Fuhrerious. I used to read a lot of books when I was a kid, now I’ve just switched mediums but I still read a lot. Although I find easier reading physical books, nothing can beat the availability of books you can find on the internet. The electric jew is a makeshift nanny for a lot of people, sadly.

              Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

