A White Curry Professor Taught Me That White People Ruin Everything

 
Curry niggers not happy 😂

‘I’ll admit, when I walked into Professor Dan Bender’s kitchen at the University of Toronto’s Scarborough campus, I was bristling a little.
To state the obvious: Bender is white. I am brown. And he was there to teach me how to make curry. I felt defensive knowing that I was likely going to be out-browned by this cherub white academic, on camera no less’

https://www.vice.com/en_ca/article/a-white-curry-professor-taught-me-that-white-people-ruin-everything?utm_source=vicetwitterus

One thought on “A White Curry Professor Taught Me That White People Ruin Everything

Leave a Reply

