3 thoughts on “SWEDISH POLICEMAN DANCING AT GAY PRIDE

  1. Michael Krausler

    He’s got a wedding ring on.

    What does that tell you about his Wife ??

    I’ve only ever gotten GOOD WORTHWHILE SEX from 2 Females in my entire life.[1998 & 2004]….and BOTH THOSE WOMEN HATED “GAYS”.

    Because THEY BOTH really truly LOVED & RESPECTED MEN.
    ….REAL MEN.
    MANLY MEN.
    NORMAL MEN.
    “STRAIGHT” MEN.

    NOT DISRESPECTFUL DEGENERACY.

    As soon as I hear on of Today’s Dizzy Tart SJWs……I know I would NEVER be satisfied in bed with them… I would always be given lectures about anything & everything under the sun…..BUT STRAIGHT NORMAL HETEROSEXUALITY. [ie: Nature]

    Like

  2. Pingback: SWEDISH POLICEMAN DANCING AT GAY PRIDE | rudolfblog

Leave a Reply

