6 thoughts on “Is this South Africa or Somalia? No… this is Paris..

  1. Michael Krausler

    I’d struggle to tell you where I am served in ANY business premises by a Caucasian…but for the Butchers [and we all know WHY] and Pubs I never go in.

    Other than that….. PLANET OF THE APES.

    Supermarkets, Corner Shops, Banks, Barbers [cut my own hair] Bus drivers, Train drivers, Postmen, Deliverymen, Council workers,Health shops,Car rentals, Cinemas……..
    PLANET OF THE APES.

    But, supposedly I am supposed to “give a shit” about all of them….and I CAN’T EVEN FIND SANE / CLEAN WHITE WOMEN any more…..!!!!

    Twilight Zone shit !!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

