14 thoughts on “UK: Christian priests are arrested by Muslim police officers for sharing the bible

  1. Michael Krausler

    CUNTMONKEYLAND.

    JEWISH POLICIES OF CORPORATIONS trump CHRISTIAN LAWS OF THE LAND.

    MAJORITY MONKEYS BRING THEIR OWN LAWS.

    END RESULT….. NO CAUCASIANS, NO CHRISTIANITY, NO CHRISTENDOM.

    The plan the BIBLE tells us of….if we only wake up to realizing WE ARE ISRAEL.

    JEWS ARE SATAN.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Michael Krausler
      1. Michael Krausler

        [Post if you want,but, not exactly news to anyone !.]

        I have not been in a while.

        In fact due to being Patriotic, I decided NOT to be a burden on my Irish brethren “tax payers” as they had no part in my…health problems [ie : Stresses caused by not being able to take law into my own hands !! lol] and be a slight burden to those with 20x the population that caused it….as they pay for MONKEYS every minute of every day…and invite more and give them “Justice”,[more than I’ve ever known of] but, had hope to retire back over there…once babylon falls. …and the fighting’s over with and an equal level playing field of REAL EQUALITY of Caucasians was the norm.

        …but, am shocked at the influx !.

        I remember sleeping on the docks of Galway Bay,under a bench,cos of the rain…..one February !! [Chilly]…..when manager of that exact Hostel,[Shaun] refused me long term accommodation a second time, when I found myself homeless a second time.Staff did let me sneak in each morning to clean up though, so I never looked homeless.

        How the world turns !!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

