UK:78 yr old female political candidate arrested after calling for repatriation of immigrants and warning of “seeping tide of Islamic warriors”

A candidate in the Stoke byelection has been arrested on suspicion of stirring up racial hatred. 

…Barbara Fielding, 78, who is standing as an independent, was arrested after a complaint about her website, which calls for all immigrants to be repatriated and warns of a “seeping tide of Islamic warriors”. 

Police seized her mobile phone and computer and later released her on bail until next month. Fielding said: “I was arrested on suspicion of publishing racial hatred material on my website. Someone must have made a complaint to the police. They took me away and took my files, my paperwork, my mobile phone and my computer. I don’t think I’ve done anything wrong. I’m not worried about this. 

http://diversitymachtfrei.blogspot.sg/2017/02/78-year-old-female-political-candidate.html?m=1

One thought on “UK:78 yr old female political candidate arrested after calling for repatriation of immigrants and warning of “seeping tide of Islamic warriors”

  1. Pingback: UK:78 yr old female political candidate arrested after calling for repatriation of immigrants and warning of “seeping tide of Islamic warriors” | rudolfblog

Leave a Reply

